Pakistan vs India – 2007 complete schedule

Pakistan Tour of India, 2007
1-day ± Nov 2nd, 2007 Delhi vs Pakistan Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium, Delhi 09:00 IST; 03:30 GMT
1st ODI Nov 5th,2007 India vs Pakistan Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Guwahati 09:00 IST; 03:30 GMT
2nd ODI * Nov 8th,2007 India vs Pakistan Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali 14:30 IST; 09:00 GMT
3rd ODI Nov 11th,2007 India vs Pakistan Green Park, Kanpur 09:00 IST; 03:30 GMT
4th ODI * Nov 15th2007 India vs Pakistan Captain Roop Singh Stadium, Gwalior 14:30 IST; 09:00 GMT
5th ODI * Nov 18th India vs Pakistan Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur 14:30 IST; 09:00 GMT
1st Test Nov 22nd-26th, 2007 India vs Pakistan Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi 09:30 IST; 04:00 GMT
2nd Test Nov 30th – Dec 4th, 2007 India vs Pakistan Eden Gardens, Kolkata 09:30 IST; 04:00 GMT
3rd Test Dec 8th-12th,2007 India vs Pakistan M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore 09:30 IST; 04:00 GMT

*: Day and night matches.

±:Warm-up matchIST: India Standar TimeGMT: Greenwich Mean Time


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *